Kevin Tolloty Denise Line Warren Hoobyar

Director of Planning

ADA Coordinator/Administrative Assistant Code Enforcement Officer
ktolloty@ellettsville.in.us dline@ellettsville.in.us whoobyar@ellettsville.in.us

Planning Banner

Street Department, 104 S. Park Street, Ellettsville, IN 47429; Telephone No: (812) 876-8616, Fax No: (812) 876-0444

Street Department Commissioner: Danny Stalcup; Email: dstalcup@ellettsville.in.us

Street Department Foreman: Kip Headdy; Email: kheaddy@ellettsville.in.us

Planning Department, 106 S. Park Street, Ellettsville, IN 47429; Telephone No:(812) 876-8008, Fax No: (812) 876-0444

planning@ellettsville.in.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

American Flag animated

 

 

 

 

PLAN COMMISSION AND REPORTS

FORMS

ZONING MAP

LINKS

STREET DEPARTMENT AND STORMWATER

AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES ACT

ILLICIT DISCHARGE

 

 

web counter